Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Family Medicine NYC, PC

Family Medicine & Travel Medicine located in Financial District, New York, NY

37 total reviews

Family Medicine NYC, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Medicine NYC, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diari D.
Submitted 10/07/20
I've been a patient of Dr. Galstian's for a few years, and she and her team are always very thorough, answer your questions clearly, and line up next steps for you so you know exactly what to follow up on and how.
Michael K.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Galstian has been my primary care physician (PCP) for 4 years now. I am more than thrilled with her listening and diagnostic skills, thorough history-taking, time-in-consultation, timely appointment adherence, follow-up commitment, office space, and support staff. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Galstian to anyone seeking a caring, talented physician who will take the time to get to know you and your lifestyle so they may help you make the best decisions for your health and wellness.
Julie S.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Galstian is an excellent Dr. She truly cares and always offers alternative sustainable solutions.
Katarzyna M.
Submitted 08/04/20
the service was great. very convenient and quick to do it via Telemedicine. The only issue was technical: the voice transmission was choppy and very delayed so both I and the Dr Assistant had to repeat what we were saying through out the consultation.
Paul L.
Submitted 07/30/20
Wonderful experience. Knowledgeable and caring.
Gabrielle T.
Submitted 07/26/20
I normally see the PA who is fantastic and helpful, but Dr Galstain and the nurses are great too. I can’t stress enough how happy I am with my experiences here. I’ve recommended this practice to my coworkers (it’s near my office building and we all have the same health insurance). Thank you so much!!
Katerina C.
Submitted 07/23/20
Great
Sam L.
Submitted 07/16/20
Great staff. Great Doc. She keeps it real.
Lenisa P.
Submitted 07/04/20
Always served and triaged quickly. Friendly staff and Dr. Galstian is completely knowledgeable and takes care of her patients.
Marlen S.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Listened to my concerns.
Mary T.
Submitted 06/18/20
I find the website very helpful in regards to my office visits and lab results
Natalya M.
Submitted 06/18/20
I always leave every appointment feeling informed and empowered to take control of my health. The staff is incredibly patient, kind, and knowledgeable. Dr. G has amazing bedside manner. I've sung her praises to anyone looking for a PCP.
Antoinette L.
Submitted 05/16/20
Dr. Galstian prescribed medications and recommendations for exercise and eating have helped my sciatica pain very much - I was overconfident yesterday and overworked my back again but I'm back to resting and doing what Dr. Galstian suggested. She was very kind and compassionate and knew how to help me which I appreciated very much.
Nora S.
Submitted 05/08/20
Wonderful service and great bedside manner.
Sheena S.
Submitted 03/02/20
The doctor is patient, kind, and answers all questions.
Robert H.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr Galstian provides me quality and educated care that I understand to assist with my health needs.
Madeline C.
Submitted 11/30/19
Dr.Galstian is the best - very helpful and makes me so comfortable.
Hannah R.
Submitted 11/15/19
I recommend all my friends to this practice. They are all thorough, thoughtful and honest. Their suggestions are purely that and the choices remain in the patient's hands without feeling pressured.
RICHARD A.
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr. Galatians is very professional, caring, knowledgeable and a pleasure to see. Her staff are professional and always helpful. I highly recommend Dr Galstian if you are searching for a primary care doctor
Sergey T.
Submitted 09/25/19
Professional doctor, nice and welcoming staff. Totally positive experience.