Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Family Medicine NYC, PC

Family Medicine & Travel Medicine located in Financial District, New York, NY

25 total reviews

Family Medicine NYC, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Medicine NYC, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Antoinette L.
Submitted 05/16/20
Dr. Galstian prescribed medications and recommendations for exercise and eating have helped my sciatica pain very much - I was overconfident yesterday and overworked my back again but I'm back to resting and doing what Dr. Galstian suggested. She was very kind and compassionate and knew how to help me which I appreciated very much.
Nora S.
Submitted 05/08/20
Wonderful service and great bedside manner.
Sheena S.
Submitted 03/02/20
The doctor is patient, kind, and answers all questions.
Robert H.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr Galstian provides me quality and educated care that I understand to assist with my health needs.
Madeline C.
Submitted 11/30/19
Dr.Galstian is the best - very helpful and makes me so comfortable.
Hannah R.
Submitted 11/15/19
I recommend all my friends to this practice. They are all thorough, thoughtful and honest. Their suggestions are purely that and the choices remain in the patient's hands without feeling pressured.
RICHARD A.
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr. Galatians is very professional, caring, knowledgeable and a pleasure to see. Her staff are professional and always helpful. I highly recommend Dr Galstian if you are searching for a primary care doctor
Sergey T.
Submitted 09/25/19
Professional doctor, nice and welcoming staff. Totally positive experience.
LIz H.
Submitted 09/17/19
My experience with Dr. Galstian is always positive. She has great bedside matters and always treats the whole person and not just the symptoms in front of her. When I am in her office I know that I am being well cared for. The front desk is professional, efficient and kind as well.
Rosa H.
Submitted 09/17/19
Super clean, super professional & loving staff.
Egor P.
Submitted 09/12/19
Very efficient visits and never a wait to see the doctor. Great service.
Christine C.
Submitted 08/21/19
Always very good experiences with Dr. Galstian. So good that I'd like to send my 19 year old daughter to her for her next physical. The staff is great and Dr. Galstian treats the whole person, not just the symptoms. Thank you to you all.
David O.
Submitted 08/19/19
Fantastic knowledge and understanding doctor
Jiaping B.
Submitted 08/03/19
Doctor is nice and professional, though the waiting time upfront is a bit long.
Rachel C.
Submitted 07/30/19
I am a new patient with Dr. Galstian - she was recommended by a friend - and I was thrilled with my first appointment. She was extremely knowledgeable and took the time to thoroughly answer every question I had. I would recommend her to anyone, and am looking forward to continuing to see her as my PCP.
Tarun M.
Submitted 02/04/19
Helped me promptly by providing documentation for a new job.
Isabeaux K.
Submitted 01/23/19
Everyone working in the office was incredibly helpful and welcoming!
Jillian L.
Submitted 12/05/18
She had wonderful bedside manor, and fully explained step by step the appointment.
Elvira G.
Submitted 09/26/18
good
Kaela M.
Submitted 08/26/18
Very attentive staff, PA, and doctor.