Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Family Medicine NYC, PC

Family Medicine & Travel Medicine located in Financial District, New York, NY

4.92/5 Star Rating
49 total reviews

Family Medicine NYC, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Medicine NYC, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Renee A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
Great care. She was readily able to answer all my inquiries and provided recommendations/possible areas of follow up.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Thorough, professional and empathetic. Highly recommend.
Latasha N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Great from start to finish!
Elina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
The best doctor in NYC. Excellent on all fronts, well informed and organized, superb communicator, empathetic and sincere, great bed side manners. Highly recommend Dr Galstian
Enrica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Excellent and very detailed
Eric W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
I love the staff at Dr. Galstein's office. They are flexible and relatable
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/21
It was informative in the exact why I needed. She answered all my questions and understood my condition well with the necessary prescriptions and follow up tests.
Zoya L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
The best Doctor!!!!
Jamie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr. Gastian has been the only doctor that I have gone to consistently for about 5 years now. It's hard to find a fantastic doctor that really makes you feel that you're cared for. Thank you for being such a fantastic General Practitioner!
Hayley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/20
Thank you for your care!
Shireen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
Great experience at Dr. Galstian's office as always
Benoit P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/20
Dr. Galstian has been our family doctor for the past 5 years and we have never had a better experience. We are extremely happy with her services and her expertise. Her team is also extremely kind and serviceable.
Diari D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
I've been a patient of Dr. Galstian's for a few years, and she and her team are always very thorough, answer your questions clearly, and line up next steps for you so you know exactly what to follow up on and how.
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Galstian has been my primary care physician (PCP) for 4 years now. I am more than thrilled with her listening and diagnostic skills, thorough history-taking, time-in-consultation, timely appointment adherence, follow-up commitment, office space, and support staff. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Galstian to anyone seeking a caring, talented physician who will take the time to get to know you and your lifestyle so they may help you make the best decisions for your health and wellness.
Julie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Galstian is an excellent Dr. She truly cares and always offers alternative sustainable solutions.
Katarzyna M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
the service was great. very convenient and quick to do it via Telemedicine. The only issue was technical: the voice transmission was choppy and very delayed so both I and the Dr Assistant had to repeat what we were saying through out the consultation.
Paul L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
Wonderful experience. Knowledgeable and caring.
Gabrielle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/20
I normally see the PA who is fantastic and helpful, but Dr Galstain and the nurses are great too. I can’t stress enough how happy I am with my experiences here. I’ve recommended this practice to my coworkers (it’s near my office building and we all have the same health insurance). Thank you so much!!
Katerina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
Great
Sam L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
Great staff. Great Doc. She keeps it real.