Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Family Medicine NYC, PC

Family Medicine & Travel Medicine located in Financial District, New York, NY

42 total reviews

Family Medicine NYC, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Medicine NYC, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zoya L.
Submitted 01/12/21
The best Doctor!!!!
Jamie P.
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr. Gastian has been the only doctor that I have gone to consistently for about 5 years now. It's hard to find a fantastic doctor that really makes you feel that you're cared for. Thank you for being such a fantastic General Practitioner!
Hayley C.
Submitted 11/23/20
Thank you for your care!
Shireen M.
Submitted 11/19/20
Great experience at Dr. Galstian's office as always
Benoit P.
Submitted 11/14/20
Dr. Galstian has been our family doctor for the past 5 years and we have never had a better experience. We are extremely happy with her services and her expertise. Her team is also extremely kind and serviceable.
Diari D.
Submitted 10/07/20
I've been a patient of Dr. Galstian's for a few years, and she and her team are always very thorough, answer your questions clearly, and line up next steps for you so you know exactly what to follow up on and how.
Michael K.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Galstian has been my primary care physician (PCP) for 4 years now. I am more than thrilled with her listening and diagnostic skills, thorough history-taking, time-in-consultation, timely appointment adherence, follow-up commitment, office space, and support staff. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Galstian to anyone seeking a caring, talented physician who will take the time to get to know you and your lifestyle so they may help you make the best decisions for your health and wellness.
Julie S.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Galstian is an excellent Dr. She truly cares and always offers alternative sustainable solutions.
Katarzyna M.
Submitted 08/04/20
the service was great. very convenient and quick to do it via Telemedicine. The only issue was technical: the voice transmission was choppy and very delayed so both I and the Dr Assistant had to repeat what we were saying through out the consultation.
Paul L.
Submitted 07/30/20
Wonderful experience. Knowledgeable and caring.
Gabrielle T.
Submitted 07/26/20
I normally see the PA who is fantastic and helpful, but Dr Galstain and the nurses are great too. I can’t stress enough how happy I am with my experiences here. I’ve recommended this practice to my coworkers (it’s near my office building and we all have the same health insurance). Thank you so much!!
Katerina C.
Submitted 07/23/20
Great
Sam L.
Submitted 07/16/20
Great staff. Great Doc. She keeps it real.
Lenisa P.
Submitted 07/04/20
Always served and triaged quickly. Friendly staff and Dr. Galstian is completely knowledgeable and takes care of her patients.
Marlen S.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Listened to my concerns.
Mary T.
Submitted 06/18/20
I find the website very helpful in regards to my office visits and lab results
Natalya M.
Submitted 06/18/20
I always leave every appointment feeling informed and empowered to take control of my health. The staff is incredibly patient, kind, and knowledgeable. Dr. G has amazing bedside manner. I've sung her praises to anyone looking for a PCP.
Antoinette L.
Submitted 05/16/20
Dr. Galstian prescribed medications and recommendations for exercise and eating have helped my sciatica pain very much - I was overconfident yesterday and overworked my back again but I'm back to resting and doing what Dr. Galstian suggested. She was very kind and compassionate and knew how to help me which I appreciated very much.
Nora S.
Submitted 05/08/20
Wonderful service and great bedside manner.
Sheena S.
Submitted 03/02/20
The doctor is patient, kind, and answers all questions.